So not only is Michael Keaton, no relation to Diane Keaton (I think) part of this movie, so is Alec Baldwin. Who knew? Obviously, not me.

Anyways, the original is a great Halloween Movie, but I remember watching every single terrible cartoon episode because I loved Beetlejuice.

Beetlejuice 2 What a surprise it is for me to surf the web and find out that a sequel for Beetlejuice is planned. I was a little concerned about this plan at first but Tim Burton will have a connection to this movie. Also, screenwriter Seth Grahame-Smith will also play a part in the making. He worked with Burton on Dark Shadows, a movie I have not seen, but it is promising to hear that Seth and Burton worked on other projects and they will probably mesh well w … Read More

via Berdo's Retrospecting Day Parade

