Does anyone really like these kind of torture films? They gross me out! It’s not nearly the kind of horror movie that I enjoy. It comes out on the 7th and all I can think about is how vile and disgusting.

I like the old slasher flicks like Freddy, Jason, Michael Meyers, Pinhead, Chucky, and the rest. But this new evil film is not to my taste. I know that it’s probably more accurate evil killers but I like that supernatural aspect of Freddy and Jason.

I think the reason I dislike them so much is that they make me despise humanity. That any person could be hiding 3 people tied together by their intestines.

But maybe you can convert me, Do you like these type of movies? If so why? If you hate them, why not? Is your opinion based on the humanity aspect of it or something else?

Below is the trailer which is NSFW:

