Tomorrow, October 21, 2011, Paranormal Activity 3 premiers at a movie theatre near you. I hope you were able to make use of the great deals at Amazon.com for a free ticket to see Paranormal Activity 3 with the purchase of another movie because that deal is done. The movies have all been purchased up. If you are lucky enough to have a theatre near you that has excellent matinee prices then take advantage of that. Is anyone planning on going to this movie tomorrow? Let me know down in the comments section.

 

If you haven’t seen Paranormal Activity 1 or 2, they are available for your viewing pleasure on both Amazon.com and Netflix.com. While you can view it for free with a Netflix mebership, the first movie is 2.99 for rental on Amazon.com while the purchase prices for both the first and second movie start as low as 9.99. Since, I haven’t seen these movies I am going to watch them on Netflix first and then later go see paranormal activity at the movie theatre.

My Amazon search also showed me a movie called Abnormal Activity

The movie stars Lexy Lexington, Jason Gerbay from such movies as Abnormal Activity and Abnormal Activity 3. The movie sounds hillarious and after I finish watching every single movie in the original Halloween franchise and the 1950’s Wolfman, I will get to it.

On a little side note: Remember that the contest is supposed to end at Midnight tonight. However, due to some kind of problem with my email a lot of the messages have been going to the spam folder so I will extend the deadline by an extra 24 hours. But do not dally, writing contests are awesome fun for all involved and I know you wouldn’t want to miss out on this.

Happy Hauntings!

See disclosure policy here.

