So I’ve been more busy writing my novel, which is currently untitled, lately. I should be posting and continuing to provide you with New material and ramp up the excitement for NaNoWrimo.

So go check out an old poem of mine here: A thought on poetry and my latest poem Metnal « Write, Read, Watch.

Or you can get in on the NaNoWriMo antics and join up. You’ve only missed 4 days, You can still catch up.

Also I’ve been checking out this website I Write Like it’s kinda fun. Some stories are different and the badges I get are different depending on what story I put in to be analyzed for style markers.

For the story I wrote during October, The Night Ghost, I received the following badge.

I write like
Ernest Hemingway

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

And for my National November Writing Month Novel I received the following assessment:

I write like
Stephen King

I Write Like by Mémoires, journal software. Analyze your writing!

I’m actually kinda happy about that. I was worried, dreading even, that I’d get someone like Stephanie Meyers. I’d probably stop writing and start drinking. Thankfully I don’t have to. Although, It’s not a comparison to Hemingway or Orwell. (Mainly Orwell. I love Orwell like 13 year old girls love Justin Beiber.

Also I’m working on organizing my writings to give you some ability to read my writings. I do have an excerpt and synopsis for you to read at my profile on the NaNoWriMo Website.

