At 8:30 pm tomorrow I’m going to set up another livestream with A Muppet Christmas Carol. You can watch the video below. I remember being taken to see this movie by my aunt when I was in middle school or elementary school, I’m trying to see which makes me less creepily old.


It was really fun last time and I hope that more people come by to enjoy the festivities. There will be some music playing before hand and some surprises during the showing. So I hope everyone comes along in a happy way for you. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Visit here, but I will post a reminder a half hour before showtime.
Do you have any requests for the New Year? I’ll still do reviews but maybe every other week we can all watch a movie? What movie are you interested in watching in the future?

