I’ve been doing some Pinteresting for a while and it is very interesting to say the least. So, I decided to share some of the wonderful tidbits and fun jokes that I see daily with you.

The Pinterest of the Day for August 23, 2012 is an infographic which gives some ideas for how to revamp your resume in this modern more digital and more internet saturated world.

Created by Colorado Technical University

I pinned this to graphic to my board Awesome Resumes, which features some very well designed graphic resumes from the web. A lot of them are made in Adobe InDesign so I’ve decided to learn how to use that app and make my own multimedia resume following some of the ideas listed in the infographic below.

If you like this infographic feel free to .

And don’t forget to Follow Me on Pinterest to see more awesome things before they are posted here.

I found this infographic via Daily Infographic’s Pinterest Account. You can find their website here.